加入我们

爱伯馨的核心在于来自35个国家超过700多名员工的团队。充满热情地工作,拥有着共同的目标,让客户与我们合作之时能够得到不一样的体验与成就感。加入了爱伯馨后,我们的员工便会获得多方面的入职培训,得到比他们的专业领域里一般所需的更多的知识。这是我们帮助员工记住整个香精创造过程的方法,令他们在执行工作时,有着更好的总体表现。

我们一直在寻找能够给我们带来新的激情、新技能和新思维的人。如您想加入爱伯馨,请与我们联系。

在您向爱伯馨提交工作申请后,我们将会根据您提供的电子邮件地址向您发送一封包含网站链接的邮件以正式确定您的请求。

您的资料不会与第三方分享,同时会被保留两年。您可以随时通过联系data.privacy@iberchem.es以行使您的数据保护权利。

我们在此网站上使用cookies来增强您的用户体验。如果您继续而不更改您的设置,我们将假设您同意我们设置cookies。在此处查看我们的cookies政策。

接受
Aviso de cookies

Careers

Be part of our story

At the core of Iberchem, over 700 persons from 35 countries work with passion, sharing the common objective to make our client’s experience with us unique and successful. When joining the company, our personnel receive a versatile induction, achieving further knowledge than usually required for their field of expertise. It is our way to help them bear in mind the whole fragrance creation process when executing their work and, overall, to be better performers.

After submitting your request to work with Iberchem S.A. we will send you, at the email address you provided, a link to our portal to formalize your request.

Your information will not be shared with third parties, and will be kept for a period of two years. You may exercise your rights regarding Data Protection at any time by contacting data.privacy@iberchem.es

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. View here our cookies policy.

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra Política de Cookies.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies